County Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Planning Department Chris McNeel Assistant Planner chrism@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2560
Assessment and Taxation Jill Amery Assessor / Tax Collector jilla@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2512
Assessment and Taxation Tax Clerk (541) 506-2543
Assessment and Taxation Melanie Brown Chief Appraiser melanieb@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2514
Assessment and Taxation Brandon Jones Property Appraiser brandonj@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2513
Assessment and Taxation Brenna LaVigne Deeds Specialist brennal@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2526
Assessment and Taxation Shannon Hansell Assessment & Tax Manager shannonb@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2517
Assessment and Taxation Julie Stephens Tax Clerk julies@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2545
Clerk's Office Lisa Gambee County Clerk LisaG@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2535
Clerk's Office Betty Negrete Elections Deputy bettyn@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2533
Clerk's Office Chrissy Zaugg Chief Deputy ChrissyZ@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2532
Clerk's Office Lauren Little Recordings Deputy laurenl@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2536
YouThink Debby Jones Prevention Coordinator DebbyJ@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2673
Community Corrections Fritz Bachman Manager Fritz.J.Bachman@cc.doc.state.or.us (541) 506-2574
Community Corrections Shawn Sorensen Probation Officer Shawn.C.Sorensen@cc.doc.state.or.us (541) 506-2576
Community Corrections Marco Beitl Probation Officer Marco.Beitl@cc.doc.state.or.us (541) 506-2573
Community Corrections Christina Carey Probation Officer Christina.L.Carey@cc.doc.state.or.us (541) 506-2577
Community Corrections Shandie Johnson Probation Officer Shandie.L.Johnson@cc.doc.state.or.us (541) 506-2575
Community Corrections Jessica Jauken Case Specialist Jessica.Jauken@cc.doc.state.or.us (541) 506-2572
County Commissioners Scott Hege County Commissioner ScottH@co.wasco.or.us ph:(541) 506-2522  cell:(541) 288-1616
County Commissioners Steve Kramer County Commissioner SteveK@co.wasco.or.us ph:(541) 506-2524  cell:(541) 993-2051
County Commissioners Kathy Clark Executive Assistant KathyC@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2520
District Attorney Matthew Ellis District Attorney (541) 506-2680
District Attorney Sally Carpenter Deputy District Attorney (541) 506-2680
District Attorney James Barber Victims Assistance Coordinator jamesb@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2680
District Attorney Martha Ortega Chief Legal Secretary marthao@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2680
District Attorney Kara Davis Chief Deputy District Attorney karad@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2680
District Attorney Shawna Nagamatsu Office Specialist (541) 506-2680
Administrative Services Tyler Stone Administrative Officer TylerS@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2552
Administrative Services Matthew Klebes Administrative Services Director matthewk@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2553
Administrative Services Wayne Connors Facilities Tech. III WayneC@co.wasco.or.us (541) 993-5210
Administrative Services Gene Scherer Facilities Tech. II GeneS@co.wasco.or.us (541) 993-1089
Administrative Services Mike Couch Facilities Tech. I mikec@co.wasco.or.us
Administrative Services Andrew Burke Info. Services Director andrewb@co.wasco.or.us
Administrative Services Kathy Clark Executive Assistant to Board of County Commissioners KathyC@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506- 2520
Administrative Services Stephanie Krell Office Manager stephaniek@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2550
Fairgrounds Zach Harvey Fairgrounds Caretaker zacharyh@co.wasco.or.us (541) 483-2288
Museum Calvin McDermid Director calvinm@co.wasco.or.us (541) 296-4547 / (541) 506-2640
Public Works Arthur Smith Director ArthurS@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2645
Public Works Patty Latham Office Manager PattyL@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2638
Public Works Jeff McCall Road Superintendent jeffm@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2649
Public Works Justin Bales Road General Supervisor justinb@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2657
Public Works Matt Morris Shop Supervisor Mattmo@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2642
Public Works Sam Kelsey Mechanic samk@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2640
Public Works David Troxel Road Maintenance Supervisor davidt@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2640
Public Works Ryan Delco Road Maintenance Supervisor ryand@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2640
Public Works Jordan Davis Road Tech. II jordand@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2640
Public Works Jared Roark Road Maintenance Supervisor (Mosier) jaredr@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2640
Public Works Greg Showalter Road Maintenance Supervisor (541) 506-2640
Public Works Mac Proffitt Road Specialist (541) 506-2640
Public Works Wes Anderson Road Specialist wesleya@co.wasco.or.us (541)506-2640
Surveyor Brad Cross County Surveyor bradleyc@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2644
GIS Tycho Granville GIS Coordinator TychoG@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2658
GIS Jaime Solars Rathmell GIS Analyst JaimeS@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2659
Weed & Watermaster Merle Keys Weed Superintendent merlek@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2653
Planning Department Senior Planner
Planning Department Sean Bailey Associate Planner seanb@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2560
Planning Department Kelly Howsley-Glover Interim Planning Director Kellyg@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2560
Planning Department Crysta Harris Office Assistant crystah@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2560
Planning Department Jensi Smith Planning Coordinator Jensis@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2560
Planning Department Code Compliance Officer (541) 506-2560
Administrative Services John Adams Network / Systems Administrator johna@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2537
Human Resources Nichole Biechler Human Resources Director nicholeb@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2774
Sheriff's Office Lane Magill Sheriff lanem@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
Sheriff's Office Scott Williams Chief Deputy Sheriff scottw@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
Sheriff's Office Jeff Hall Sergeant jeffh@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
Sheriff's Office Matt Tuia Sergeant mattt@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
Sheriff's Office Curt McConnell Sergeant curtm@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
Sheriff's Office Ray Ward Deputy Sheriff rayw@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
Sheriff's Office Raymond Thomas Sergeant rayt@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
Sheriff's Office Sheridan McClellan Emergency Manager SheridanM@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2790
Sheriff's Office Brenda Borders Office Manager brendab@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
Sheriff's Office Sandy Smith Civil Technician sandys@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
Sheriff's Office Michelle Fox Office Assistant II michellef@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
911 Communications Joe Davitt Dispatch Operations Manager joed@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
911 Communications Krista Silver Communications Operator kristas@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
911 Communications Curtis Harth Communications Operator curtish@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
911 Communications Amy Webber Communications Operator amyw@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
911 Communications Shelbi Atoe Communications Operator shelbia@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
911 Communications Aubrey Rowland Communications Operator aubreyr@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
911 Communications Madison Rivers Communications Operator madisonr@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
911 Communications Renee Stauffer Communications Operator renees@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
911 Communications Tonya Harth Communications Operator tonyah@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
Finance Mike Middleton Finance Director mikem@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2770
Finance Kayla Nelson Finance Manager kaylan@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2773
Finance Brenda Garcia Lua Payroll/Human Resources Generalist brendag@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2775
Finance Tawnya Williams Accounting Clerk tawnyaw@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2777
Finance John Hay Accounting Clerk johnh@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2676
Treasurer Elijah Preston Treasurer elijahp@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2772
Veterans' Services Russell Jones Veterans' Services Officer russellj@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2502
Veterans' Services Patrick Wilbern Veterans' Intake Coordinator patrickw@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2502
Youth Services Molly Rogers Director mollyr@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2667
Youth Services Nicole Beaman Juvenile Court Counselor nicoleb@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2668
Youth Services Beatriz Morales-Andrade Juvenile Court Counselor beatrizm@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2675
Youth Services Scott Little Juvenile Court Counselor scottl@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2669
Youth Services Ryan Clark Youth Services Supervisor ryanc@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2663
Youth Services Sandra Silva-Nelson Juvenile Court Counselor sandras@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2660
Public Works Fredi Cruz Road Tech. II fredic@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2640
Public Works Shay Ellison Road Tech. II shaye@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2640
Surveyor Ivan Donahue Survey & Engineering Tech. ivand@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2640
Public Works Joshua McKinney Road Tech. II joshuam@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2640
Administrative Services Jenn Wieczoriek Info. Services Tech jennw@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2757
Community Corrections Angeles Gomez Office Specialist 541-506-2572
Public Works Joey Springs Road Specialist 541-506-2640
Public Works Hunter Kaseberg Road Laborer - Shop hunterk@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2640
Sheriff's Office Bracken Kruger Deputy Sheriff brackenk@co.wasco.or.us 5415062580
Planning Department Daniel Dougherty Associate Planner danield@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2560
Building Codes Building Official 541-506-2650
Building Codes Kylee Ruby Permit Tech. kyleer@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2650
Building Codes Lisa Osbourn Permit Tech. lisao@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2650
Building Codes Matthew Caldwell Plumbing Inspector mattc@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2650
Building Codes Keith Wallis Structural/Mechanical Inspector keithw@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2650
Building Codes Don Cochran Electrical Inspector donaldc@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2650
Sheriff's Office Hal Woods Deputy Sheriff halw@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
Sheriff's Office Jesse Shirley Deputy Sheriff jesses@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
Sheriff's Office Tyler Williams Deputy Sheriff tylerw@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
Public Works Brandon Ashley Road Maintenance Supervisor brandona@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2640
Public Works Stan Getz Road Tech. II stang@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
Assessment and Taxation Martha Ramos Appraiser marthar@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2519
County Commissioners Kathy Schwartz County Commissioner kathys@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2528
Community Corrections Summer Bathke Office Specialist Summer.A.Bathke@cc.doc.state.or.us 541-506-2597
Community Corrections Jose Elisea Probation Officer Jose.Elisea@cc.doc.state.or.us 541-506-2579
Sheriff's Office Katelyn Bailey Deputy Sheriff katelynb@co.wasco.or.us (541)506-2580
Sheriff's Office Andrew Sesma Deputy Sheriff andrews@co.wasco.or.us (541)506-2580
Sheriff's Office Kyle VeraCruz Deputy Sheriff kylev@co.wasco.or.us (541)506-2580
Sheriff's Office Kirstin Leroue Deputy Sheriff kirstinl@co.wasco.or.us (541)506-2580
District Attorney Yahaira Alvarez Victim Advocate Assistant yahaira@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2680
911 Communications Mariah Veracruz Communications Operator mariahv@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2580
Youth Services Robert Hughes Work Crew Coordinator roberth@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2665
Planning Department Isaak Staats Assistant Planner isaaks@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2562
District Attorney Julie Dalton Chief Legal Secretary julied@co.wasco.or.us (541)506-2680
District Attorney Deborah Wickwire Legal Secretary deborahw@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2680
District Attorney Michelle Thomas Deputy District Attorney michellet@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2680
Community Corrections Kimi Hulke Probation Officer Kimberly.M.Hulke@cc.doc.state.or.us 541-506-2758
Planning Department Chris McNeel Assistant Planner chrism@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2564
Assessment and Taxation Oscar Gamez Property Appraiser oscarg@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2516
Public Works Adam Munsen Road Laborer adamm@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2640
Public Works Chelsea Perritt Office Assistant chelseap@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2638