Visitors... Manage e-Notifications of Page Changes


1

Type your email address in the box and select Sign In.


2

If you want to receive text messages enter your phone number and select Save.


3

To subscribe or unsubscribe click Email icon and/or SMS icon next to the pages to which you wish to subscribe/unsubscribe.

General

By Email By Text Page title Page Links
You must sign in to subscribe to or unsubscribe from lists.
CityScene Magazine flipbook/index.html
By Email By Text Page title Page Links
You must sign in to subscribe to or unsubscribe from lists.
Citizen Request Center citizen_request_center/index.php
By Email By Text Page title Page Links
You must sign in to subscribe to or unsubscribe from lists.
Bids and Awards resources/bids_and_awards/index.php
By Email By Text Page title Page Links
You must sign in to subscribe to or unsubscribe from lists.
Engineering and Public Works Projects departments/engineering/projects.php
By Email By Text Page title Page Links
You must sign in to subscribe to or unsubscribe from lists.
Animal Control departments/police/animal_control.php
By Email By Text Page title Page Links
You must sign in to subscribe to or unsubscribe from lists.
City Council Meeting Materials governing_bodies/city_council/meetings.php
By Email By Text Page title Page Links
You must sign in to subscribe to or unsubscribe from lists.
Planning Commission Meeting Materials governing_bodies/planning_commission/planning_meetings.php
By Email By Text Page title Page Links
You must sign in to subscribe to or unsubscribe from lists.
Library Board Meeting Materials governing_bodies/library_board/LB_Meetings.php
By Email By Text Page title Page Links
You must sign in to subscribe to or unsubscribe from lists.
Employment Opportunities resources/employment_opportunities/index.php
By Email By Text Page title Page Links
You must sign in to subscribe to or unsubscribe from lists.
Library Partnership Proposal departments/public_library/partnership_proposal.php
By Email By Text Page title Page Links
You must sign in to subscribe to or unsubscribe from lists.
Public Records Requests resources/public_records.php
By Email By Text Page title Page Links
You must sign in to subscribe to or unsubscribe from lists.
General News newslist.php
By Email By Text Page title Page Links
You must sign in to subscribe to or unsubscribe from lists.
City Home Page index.php