Township Clerks

 
 McLeod County Township Clerks 
*Contact your Township Clerk to confirm meeting dates, times and location.

Township

Clerk

e-Mail / Website

Phone #

Meetings

Acoma Stephanie Zetah acomaclerk@gmail.com    (320) 582-0679 2nd Thursday @ 7:00 PM
Bergen Tiffany Eggert clerk@bergentownship.com       (320) 204-2280 2nd Wednesday @ 7:00 PM
Collins Gary Asche garyasche@gmail.com     (320) 234-7471 2nd Thursday @ 8:00 PM
Glencoe David Milbrand dukn@embarqmail.com     (320) 864-4200 2nd Thursday @ 8:00 PM
Hale Tammy Stifter tstifter@hotmail.com     (320) 327-2538 2nd Thursday @ 7:30 PM
Hassan Valley Robert Anderson anderson@hutchtel.net     (320) 587-6055 2nd Tuesday @ 7:30 PM
Helen Karen Mackenthun kbmack@embarqmail.com
Helen_township@embarqmail.com
    (320) 864-6349 2nd Thursday @ 8:00 PM
Hutchinson Craig Schmeling craigschmeling1@gmail.com     (320) 583-9041 2nd Tuesday @ 8:00 PM
Lynn Kari Fraser klfraser2020@gmail.com
    (320) 587-4423 2st  Tuesday @ 7:00 PM
Penn Donald R. Albrecht dralbrec@hutchtel.net     (320) 328-5375 2nd Monday @ 7:00 PM
Rich Valley Theresa Rusten richvalleytownshipmn@gmail.com 
www.richvalleytownship.com
    (320) 864-6647 2nd Wednesday,@ 7:00 PM
Round Grove Deborah Zellmann roundgrovetownship@gmail.com
    (320) 328-5277 2nd Monday @ 7:00 PM
Sumter Janel Zimmerman sumtertwsp@gmail.com     (320) 510-1069 2nd Thursday @ 7:30 PM
Winsted Shirley Kaye Carlson Winstedtownshipclerk@outlook.com     (612) 227-7913 2nd Thursday @ 7:30 PM