McLeod County Trails Committee





Date: 06/07/2017 @6:30 pm

McLeod County Solid Waste

Committee Members: (X=present)

Χ	Keith Froeming	Х	Mary Behrens	Χ	Jon Christensen
Х	Steve Cook	Х	John Gillard	Χ	Tony Hausladen
	Dean Nissen	Х	Tim Olson		Kyle Strobel
Χ	Tim Haag		Kevin Klucas		

Others in attendance:

Al Koglin, Cindy Ludewig

Agenda:

We toured the Dakota Trail from Hutchinson to Lester Prairie, stopping along the way. Left on tour about 6:30pm and returned to Hutchinson around 8:45pm