27400 Southfield Road Lathrup Village, MI 48076
(248) 557-2600

City Administration


   
   
TEAM LATHRUP VILLAGE
   

Team Lathrup Village is comprised of all of the administrative staff, Police Command and Officers, and contractors in the City of Lathrup Village. We are dedicated to providing customer focused service delivery!

The City Administrator is responsible for the efficient administration of all City Departments, ensuring all laws and ordinances are enforced, development of an annual budget, and maintenance of an accounting system that shall conform with the laws and generally accepted accounting principles.


McKee Scott Chief Lathrup Village  PKG  E

 Scott McKee
 Police Chief
Interim City Administrator

 policechief@lathrupvillage.org 
248-557-3600 ext 232

 

 
Pamela Bratschi resize

 Pamela Bratschi 
 Treasurer &
 Interim City Administrator 

 treasurer@lathrupvillage.org
 248-557-2600 ext 227

 

 
Yvette Talley resize

 Yvette Talley
 City Clerk

 cityclerk@lathrupvillage.org
 248-557-2600 ext 226

 

 


VACANT
 Deputy Treasurer

 water@lathrupvillage.org
 248-557-2600 ext 221

 

 
P1020397 - Copy


Susie Stec
Director, Community & Economic Development
and DDA Director
Interim City Administrator

sstec@lathrupvillage.org
248-557-2600, ext 223 

 

 
Jim Nelson resize

 Jim Nelson
 LVTV Cable Operations 
 Manager

 lvtv@lathrupvillage.org
 248-557-2600 ext 234

 


Melody Simpson (official)

Melody Simpson
Office Manager

assistant@lathrupvillage.org
248-557-2600 ext. 222

 

Rami Sweidan

Rami Sweidan
Director
Building Department, Facilities Director; Department of Public Services &
Code Enforcement Officer

rsweidan@lathrupvillage.org
248-557-2600, ext. 247

 



P1020401 - Copy


Kelda London
Government Operations
& Building Dept. Clerk

klondon@lathrupvillage.org
248.557.2600, ext. 237
 

Glynis website pic (1)

Glynis Thornhill
Government Operations
Accounts Payable
Water Billings

gthornhill@lathrupvillage.org
248.557.2600, ext. 277