TOWN OF LANESBOROUGH ANNUAL TOWN ELECTION JUNE 17, 2025 12:00 PM – 8:00 PM

The election was held from 12:00 pm to 8:00 pm in the Town Hall Community Room. The following persons served as Election Officers: Linda Pruyne, Frances Kelly, Donald Dermyer, Betsy Bean, and Shirley Zurrin. At the conclusion of the counting and tabulation, there were:

2,573
98
66
27
5
ars (2)
85
83
5
23
87
1
10
1)
40

The polls closed at 8:00 pm and the results were announced at 8:05 pm.

58

Respectfully submitted,

Ruth A. Knysh Town Clerk

Blanks