

Colfax County Board of Commissioners



P.O. Box 1498 • Raton, New Mexico 87740 Ph. (575) 445-9661 • Fax. (575) 445-2902 www.co.colfax.nm.us

County Commissioners

Si Trujillo Chairman Raton, NM 87740 (505) 617-6893

Marv Lou Kern Vice Chairman Raton, NM 87740 505-617-6895

Bret E. Wier Member P.O. Box 664 Angel Fire, NM 87710 (505) 652-0039

Monte K. Gore **Colfax County Manager** 230 North 3rd Street Raton, NM 87740 (575) 445-9661

Elected Officials

Lydia M. Garcia **County Treasurer** (575) 445-3171

Kristi E. Graham County Assessor (575) 445-2314

Royal Quint Probate Judge (575) 445-9565

Notice **Public Input Forum**

PUBLIC NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that there will be a Public Input Forum held on Tuesday, May 14, 2024, at 8:30 am in the Commission Chambers, 3rd Floor at the Colfax County Building, Raton NM regarding the Infrastructure Capital Improvement Plan (ICIP) for fiscal year 2026-2030.

Done this 7th Day of May 2024