

Colfax County Board of Commissioners



P.O. Box 1498 ● Raton, New Mexico 87740 Ph. (575) 445-9661 ● Fax. (575) 445-2902 www.co.colfax.nm.us

County Commissioners

Roy P. Fernandez Chairman 455 A NM SR 72 Raton, NM 87740 (575) 445-2846

Bret E. Wier Vice – Chairman P.O. Box 664 Angel Fire, NM 87710 (505) 652-0039

Bobby LeDoux Member 525 Cook Ave. Raton, NM 87740 (575) 445-7167

Monte K. Gore Colfax County Manager 230 North 3rd Street Raton, NM 87740 (575) 445-9661

Elected Officials

Rayetta M. Trujillo County Clerk (575) 445-5551

Lydia M. Garcia County Treasurer (575) 445-3171

Kristi E. Graham County Assessor (575) 445-2314

Leonard Baca County Sheriff (575) 445-5561

Royal Quint Probate Judge (575) 445-9565

LODGER'S TAX ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING

January 9, 2023, 9:00 a.m.
Colfax County Commission Chambers,
3rd Floor Colfax County Building
230 North 3rd Street
Raton, New Mexico 87740
And virtual through TEAMS:

email tcolangelo@co.colfax.nm.us

AGENDA

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Approve Agenda
- 3) <u>Approve Lodger's Tax Advisory Meeting Minutes for November 7, 2022</u>
- 4) Recognize Visitors
- 5) Public Comment
- 6) Old Business
 - LAMAR Billboards complete
- 7) New Business
 - Election of Officers
 - Phillips Broadcasting
 - LMNOC Broadcasting
 - National Veterans Wellness & Healing Center of Angel Fire
 - Friends of Eagle Nest Lake
 - Chase Ranch Foundation
 - LAMAR 2023-2024 Renewal Contract
- 8) Other
- 9) Next Meeting
- 10) Adjourn