

Colfax County Board of Commissioners



P.O. Box 1498 ● Raton, New Mexico 87740 Ph. (575) 445-9661 ● Fax. (575) 445-2902 www.co.colfax.nm.us

County Commissioners

Bret E. Wier Chairman P.O. Box 664 Angel Fire, NM 87710 (505) 652-0039

Si Trujillo Vice Chairman Raton, NM 87740 (505) 617-6893

Mary Lou Kern Member P.O. Box 303 Maxwell, NM 87728 505-617-6895

Monte K. Gore Colfax County Manager 230 North 3rd Street Raton, NM 87740 (575) 445-9661

Elected Officials

Rayetta M. Trujillo County Clerk (575) 445-5551

Lydia M. Garcia County Treasurer (575) 445-3171

Kristi E. Graham County Assessor (575) 445-2314

Leonard Baca County Sheriff (575) 445-5561

Royal Quint Probate Judge (575) 445-9565

LODGER'S TAX ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING

April 3, 2023, 9:00 a.m.
Colfax County Commission Chambers,
3rd Floor Colfax County Building
230 North 3rd Street
Raton, New Mexico 87740

tcolangelo@co.colfax.nm.us

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approve Agenda
- 3. Approve Lodgers Tax Advisory Meeting Minutes for February 6, 2023
- 4. Recognize Visitors
- 5. Public Comment
- 6. New Business
 - Election of Officers
 - Promotional Application -Colfax Tavern Annual Cornhole Tournament
- 7. Other
 - Discussion on Event Center Updates.
- 8. Next Meeting
- 9. Adjourn