

Colfax County Board of Commissioners



P.O. Box 1498 ● Raton, New Mexico 87740 Ph. (575) 445-9661 ● Fax. (575) 445-2902 www.co.colfax.nm.us

County Commissioners

Si Trujillo Chairman Raton, NM 87740 (505) 617-6893

Mary Lou Kern Vice Chairman Raton, NM 87740 505-617-6895

Bret E. Wier Member P.O. Box 664 Angel Fire, NM 87710 (505) 652-0039

Monte K. Gore Colfax County Manager 230 North 3rd Street Raton, NM 87740 (575) 445-9661

Elected Officials

Lydia M. Garcia County Treasurer (575) 445-3171

Kristi E. Graham County Assessor (575) 445-2314

Royal Quint Probate Judge (575) 445-9565

SPECIAL MEETING September 19, 2023 AGENDA

PUBLIC NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Colfax County Board of Commissioners will meet in Special Session on Tuesday, September 19, 2023, at 9:00 A.M.in the Commission Chambers, 3rd floor at the Colfax County Building, Raton, NM for the following:

This agenda can be viewed at the Colfax County Website at www.co.colfax.nm.us

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approve Agenda
- 3. Discuss/Action Certification of 2023 Property Tax Rates
- 4. Discuss/Action Purchase of Building Located at 333 Savage Ave., Raton NM 87740
- 5. Adjourn