

Colfax County Board of Commissioners



**P.O. Box 1498** • Raton, New Mexico 87740 Ph. (575) 445-9661 • Fax. (575) 445-2902 www.co.colfax.nm.us

## **County Commissioners**

Si Trujillo Chairman Raton, NM 87740 (505) 617-6893

Marv Lou Kern Vice Chairman Raton, NM 87740 505-617-6895

Bret E. Wier Member P.O. Box 664 Angel Fire, NM 87710 (505) 652-0039

Monte K. Gore **Colfax County Manager** 230 North 3rd Street Raton, NM 87740 (575) 445-9661

## **Elected Officials**

Lydia M. Garcia **County Treasurer** (575) 445-3171

Kristi E. Graham **County Assessor** (575) 445-2314

**Royal Quint Probate Judge** (575) 445-9565

## NOTICE **POTENTIAL QUORUM**

PUBLIC NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that there will be a Potential Quorum of the Colfax County Board of Commissioners at the Investiture Ceremony of The Honorable Steven A. Romero, Division II, District Judge @ Colfax County District Courthouse, 1413 South 2nd Street, Raton NM 87740, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Friday November 3, 2023.

Done this 30<sup>th</sup> day of October 2023