PRECINCT LOCATIONS ON ELECTION DAY Election Day hours for voting are 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

101	Wartrace Baptist Church	105 Vine St N, Wartrace, TN
102	Bell Buckle -Alumni & Dev. Cntr	at Webb School
		Turtle Circle, Bell Buckle, TN
203	First Assembly of God	2510 Hwy 231 N, Shelbyville, TN
303	Community Elem. School -Gym	3480 Hwy 41 A N, Unionville, TN
403	Bedford -WBTS Comm. Club	2020 Hwy 64 W, Shelbyville, TN
502	Flat Creek Comm. Cntr	115 New Herman Rd, Shelbyville, TN
505	Normandy First Bapt. Ch.	100 Center St, Normandy, TN
601	East Side School	421 Elliott St, Shelbyville, TN
701	Deery Eakin School- Gym	1100 Glen Oaks Rd, Shelbyville, TN
801	Thomas Magnet School - Gym	515 Tate Ave Shelbyville, TN
902	South Side School - Gym	903 S Cannon Blvd Shelbyville, TN

The Absentee Counting Board and the Provisional Counting Board will be located in the Election Commission Office, 100 Public Square West, Basement, Shelbyville, TN 37160.

DANIEL ROBBINS, CHAIRMAN
CONNIE CRAFTON, SECRETARY
WAYNE TUCKER, MEMBER
MALEAH CLAXTON, MEMBER
BOB YORK, MEMBER
SUMMER LEVERETTE, ADMINISTRATOR