Tryout Information
 

Sport

Coach

Summer Contact Information

First  Date/Time

Location

Var. Girl’s Soccer

C. Durr

cdurr@williamsvillek12.org

9/21/2020…4-6pm

East HS

JV Girl’s Soccer

J.Courtney

jcourtney@williamsvillek12.org

9/21/2020…4-6pm

East HS

Var. Boy’s Soccer

T.Schiappa

Tony.schiappa@gmail.com

9/21/2020…6-8:30pm

East HS

JV Boy’s Soccer

A.Meyer

Ameyer@williamsvillek12.org

9/21/2020…6-8:30pm

East HS

Var./JV Field Hockey

J.Hagadorn/S.Stanbury

jhagadorn@williamsvillek12.org

9/21/2020…4-6pm

East HS

Var. Girl’s Swimming

M. Doerfler/ C. Miller

coachchris22@gmail.com

9/21/2020…4-6pm

East HS

Var. Girl’s Tennis

D.Monkarsh

dmonkarsh@buffaloschools.org

9/21/2020…4-6pm

East HS

Var. Girl’s Golf

A.Klenk

aklenk@williamsvillek12.org

9/21/2020…4pm

Try-Outs – Transit Valley

Var. Boy’s Golf

T.Rajczak

trajczak@gmail.com

9/21/2020…4pm

Try-Outs -Audubon G.C.

Var. B/G X Country

C.Towsend/K.Holme

ctownsend@williamsvillek12.org

9/21/2020…4-6pm

East HS

Var. Girls  Gymnastics

LStump

J.Buscaglia

acrobot@aol.com jbuscaglia@starpointcsd.org

9/21/2020…3-4:30pm

Stumpf Gymnastics Center

Modified Field Hockey

E.Wodds

ewoods@williamsvillek12.org

9/29/2020…4-6pm

Transit Middle

Modified Girl’s Soccer

D.Greiner

dgreiner@williamsvillle12.org

9/29/2020…4-6pm

Transit Middle

Modified Boy’s Soccer

T.Gennaro

tgennaro@williamsvillek12.org

9/29/2020…4-6pm

Transit Middle

Modified Coed Cross Country

K.Zgoda

kzgoda@williamsvillek12.org

9/29/2020…4-5:15pm

Transit Middle