The Tifton-Tift County Tourism Association 
meets on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at the Chamber beginning at 9:00 AM.

 Board Member Appointed By
William Bowen  City 
Frank Sayles City 
Roger Dill County 
Kathleen Moore  Hotel/Motel Association
Melody Cowart  Hotel/Motel Association 
Jack Stone  County
Chris Cutts Chamber
Spearman Agency  Staff

Click for Board Application
Click to Visit our Tourism Department's Website